Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tour At Two

Wednesday, May 29 @ 2:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday, January 10, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, January 17, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, February 7, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, February 14, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, June 12, 2024 at 2:00 pm

One event on Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 2:00 pm

These drop-in public tours feature highlights of the permanent collection. 2 p.m. FREE! www.georgiamuseum.org

Details

Date:
Wednesday, May 29
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Venue

Georgia Museum of Art
90 Carlton St.
Athens, GA 30602 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
706-542-4662
View Venue Website