Contact Us

Street Address: 220 Prince Ave., Athens, Georgia 30601

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1027, Athens, Georgia 30603

Phone: 706-549-9523

Fax: 706-548-8981

Classified Ads: class@flagpole.com

Advertising: ads@flagpole.com

Calendar: calendar@flagpole.com or use our online form

Editorial: editorial@flagpole.com

Letters to the Editor: letters@flagpole.com

Arts: arts@flagpole.com

Music: music@flagpole.com

News: news@flagpole.com

Advice: advice@flagpole.com or use our online form

Website: web@flagpole.com


Staff Directory:

• Pete McCommons, Editor & Publisher
706-549-9523 • pete@flagpole.com

• Alicia Nickles, Advertising Director & Publisher
706-549-0301 • ads@flagpole.com

• Larry Tenner, Production Director

• Anita Aubrey, Advertising Sales
706-549-0301 • anita@flagpole.com

• Jessica Mangum, Advertising Sales
706-549-0301 • jessica@flagpole.com

• Blake Aued, News Editor
706-549-9523 • news@flagpole.com

• Jessica Smith, Arts Editor & Distribution Manager
706-549-9523 • arts@flagpole.com

• Zaria Gholston, Office Assistant
706-549-9523 • frontdesk@flagpole.com

• Chris McNeal, Ad Designer

• Cody Robinson, Ad Designer

• Hillary Brown, Grub Notes
food@flagpole.com

• Gordon Lamb, Threats & Promises
threatsandpromises@flagpole.com