COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Tuesday, June 27

6 events

Games

Wednesday, June 28

8 events

Games

Thursday, June 29

3 events

Games

Friday, June 30

1 event

Games

Monday, July 3

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Wednesday, July 5

8 events

Games

Thursday, July 6

1 event

Games

Monday, July 10

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, July 11

4 events

Games

Wednesday, July 12

8 events

Games

Thursday, July 13

1 event

Games

Monday, July 17

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, July 18

4 events

Games

Wednesday, July 19

8 events

Games

Thursday, July 20

1 event

Games

Monday, July 24

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, July 25

4 events

Games

Wednesday, July 26

8 events

Games

Thursday, July 27

1 event

Games