COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Saturday, June 15

3 events

Games

Sunday, June 16

4 events

Games

  • Tyche's Games

    12:30–4:30 p.m. FREE! www.tychesgames.com

    Open Play

    All are welcome to join in.

  • Starland Pizzeria and Pub

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-613-8773

    Rockin' Roll Bingo

    Play to win.

  • Southern Brewing Company

    5-7 p.m. FREE! www.sobrewco.com

    Trivia

    General trivia hosted by Solo Entertainment. House prizes and discounted tabs. 

  • Madison County Library, Danielsville

    3 p.m. FREE! 706-795-5597

    Chess Club

    Ages 8 & up are invited to play. All experience levels welcome.

Monday, June 17

4 events

Games

Tuesday, June 18

6 events

Games

Wednesday, June 19

8 events

Games

Thursday, June 20

2 events

Games

Friday, June 21

1 event

Games

Sunday, June 23

3 events

Games

Monday, June 24

4 events

Games

Tuesday, June 25

6 events

Games

Wednesday, June 26

9 events

Games

Thursday, June 27

2 events

Games

Friday, June 28

1 event

Games

Saturday, June 29

1 event

Games

Sunday, June 30

3 events

Games

Monday, July 1

4 events

Games

Tuesday, July 2

6 events

Games

Wednesday, July 3

9 events

Games

Thursday, July 4

1 event

Games

  • The Rook and Pawn

    All day. www.therookandpawn.com

    Thorsday

    Celebrate your favorite Creature Comforts-drinking, hammer-wielding god with Marvel and Norse-themed games, plus superhero-themed cocktails.

Friday, July 5

1 event

Games

Sunday, July 7

2 events

Games

Monday, July 8

4 events

Games

Tuesday, July 9

5 events

Games

Wednesday, July 10

8 events

Games

Thursday, July 11

1 event

Games

  • The Rook and Pawn

    All day. www.therookandpawn.com

    Thorsday

    Celebrate your favorite Creature Comforts-drinking, hammer-wielding god with Marvel and Norse-themed games, plus superhero-themed cocktails.

Sunday, July 14

1 event

Games

  • Southern Brewing Company

    5-7 p.m. FREE! www.sobrewco.com

    Trivia

    General trivia hosted by Solo Entertainment. House prizes and discounted tabs. 

Monday, July 15

4 events

Games

Tuesday, July 16

5 events

Games