COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Monday, October 21

3 events

Games

Tuesday, October 22

7 events

Games

  • Hi-Lo Lounge

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8561

    Trivia

    General trivia hosted by Jacob and Wes.

  • Locos Grill & Pub

    8 p.m. FREE! www.locosgrill.com

    Locos Trivia

    Westside and Eastside locations of Locos Grill and Pub feature trivia night every Tuesday.

  • The Rook and Pawn

    6 p.m. FREE! www.therookandpawn.com

    Happy Hour Trivia

    Hosted by James Majure. 

  • Blind Pig Tavern

    8:30 p.m. FREE! www.facebook.com/blindpigtavern

    Full Contact Trivia

    (2301 College Station Road) Every Tuesday.

  • Johnny's New York Style Pizza

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-354-1515

    Johnny's Trivia

    Classic City Trivia hosts Terrapin-sponsored trivia. Win house cash and prizes.

  • Starland Pizzeria and Pub

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-613-8773

    Trivia

    Test your trivia knowledge.

  • The Office Sports Bar and Grill

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-521-5898

    Trivia

    Play to win. Every Tuesday.

Wednesday, October 23

7 events

Games

Thursday, October 24

4 events

Games

Sunday, October 27

2 events

Games

  • Starland Pizzeria and Pub

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-613-8773

    Rockin' Roll Bingo

    Play to win.

  • Southern Brewing Company

    5-7 p.m. FREE! www.sobrewco.com

    Trivia

    General trivia hosted by Solo Entertainment. House prizes and discounted tabs. 

Monday, October 28

4 events

Games

Tuesday, October 29

7 events

Games

  • Hi-Lo Lounge

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8561

    Trivia

    General trivia hosted by Jacob and Wes.

  • Locos Grill & Pub

    8 p.m. FREE! www.locosgrill.com

    Locos Trivia

    Westside and Eastside locations of Locos Grill and Pub feature trivia night every Tuesday.

  • The Rook and Pawn

    6 p.m. FREE! www.therookandpawn.com

    Happy Hour Trivia

    Hosted by James Majure. 

  • Blind Pig Tavern

    8:30 p.m. FREE! www.facebook.com/blindpigtavern

    Full Contact Trivia

    (2301 College Station Road) Every Tuesday.

  • Johnny's New York Style Pizza

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-354-1515

    Johnny's Trivia

    Classic City Trivia hosts Terrapin-sponsored trivia. Win house cash and prizes.

  • Starland Pizzeria and Pub

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-613-8773

    Trivia

    Test your trivia knowledge.

  • The Office Sports Bar and Grill

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-521-5898

    Trivia

    Play to win. Every Tuesday.

Wednesday, October 30

8 events

Games

Thursday, October 31

2 events

Games

Saturday, November 2

1 event

Games

Sunday, November 3

2 events

Games

  • Starland Pizzeria and Pub

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-613-8773

    Rockin' Roll Bingo

    Play to win.

  • Southern Brewing Company

    5-7 p.m. FREE! www.sobrewco.com

    Trivia

    General trivia hosted by Solo Entertainment. House prizes and discounted tabs. 

Monday, November 4

2 events

Games

Tuesday, November 5

4 events

Games

Wednesday, November 6

5 events

Games

Thursday, November 7

2 events

Games

Sunday, November 10

2 events

Games

  • Starland Pizzeria and Pub

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-613-8773

    Rockin' Roll Bingo

    Play to win.

  • Southern Brewing Company

    5-7 p.m. FREE! www.sobrewco.com

    Trivia

    General trivia hosted by Solo Entertainment. House prizes and discounted tabs. 

Monday, November 11

2 events

Games

Tuesday, November 12

4 events

Games

Wednesday, November 13

5 events

Games

Thursday, November 14

2 events

Games

Sunday, November 17

2 events

Games

  • Starland Pizzeria and Pub

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-613-8773

    Rockin' Roll Bingo

    Play to win.

  • Southern Brewing Company

    5-7 p.m. FREE! www.sobrewco.com

    Trivia

    General trivia hosted by Solo Entertainment. House prizes and discounted tabs. 

Monday, November 18

2 events

Games

Tuesday, November 19

4 events

Games

Wednesday, November 20

5 events

Games

Thursday, November 21

2 events

Games