COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Saturday, January 25

1 event

DJs

Thursday, January 30

1 event

DJs

  • VFW

    6 p.m. $5–10. 706-543-5940

    Grown Folks Dance Party

    GROWN FOLKS DANCE PARTY WXAG's DJ Segar plays jazz and R&B.

Friday, January 31

1 event

DJs

  • The Globe

    11 p.m. FREE! 706-353-4721

    Silent Disco

    SILENT DISCO Dance the night away with three channels of music. One of them is a request line!

Saturday, February 1

1 event

DJs

Thursday, February 6

1 event

DJs

  • VFW

    6 p.m. $5–10. 706-543-5940

    Grown Folks Dance Party

    GROWN FOLKS DANCE PARTY WXAG's DJ Segar plays jazz and R&B.

Friday, February 7

1 event

DJs

  • The Globe

    11 p.m. FREE! 706-353-4721

    Silent Disco

    SILENT DISCO Dance the night away with three channels of music. One of them is a request line!

Saturday, February 8

1 event

DJs

Friday, February 14

2 events

DJs

  • The Globe

    11 p.m. FREE! 706-353-4721

    Silent Disco

    SILENT DISCO Dance the night away with three channels of music. One of them is a request line!

  • Southern Brewing Company

    Records and Brews. 6 p.m. FREE! www.sobrewco.com

    DJ Osmose

    DJ OSMOSE International touring DJ and Athens resident lays down an all-vinyl set of funk, soul, boogie and more.

Saturday, February 15

2 events

DJs

Friday, February 21

1 event

DJs

  • The Globe

    11 p.m. FREE! 706-353-4721

    Silent Disco

    SILENT DISCO Dance the night away with three channels of music. One of them is a request line!

Saturday, February 22

1 event

DJs