COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Tuesday, April 23

1 event

Comedy

Thursday, April 25

1 event

Comedy

  • Moonlight Theater

    8:30-9:30 p.m. $6-12. www.moonlighttheatercompany.com

    Forth & Ten Podcast Live

    The popular ATL comedy podcast performs live. Nathan Owens, David Perdue and Damon Sumner can be seen and heard on Comedy Central, EPIX and the Oprah Winfrey Network.

Friday, April 26

2 events

Comedy

Saturday, April 27

2 events

Comedy

Wednesday, May 1

1 event

Comedy

Thursday, May 2

1 event

Comedy

Friday, May 3

3 events

Comedy

Saturday, May 4

2 events

Comedy

  • Moonlight Theater

    10 p.m. $6-12. www.moonlighttheatercompany.com

    Cherith Fuller Stand Up

    A seasoned writer for Cartoon Network, Cherith is a regular feature at Laughing Skull and performs throughout the Southeast.

  • 8:30 p.m. $10-18. www.moonlighttheatercompany.com

    David Perdue Stand Up

    David's credits include Comedy Central, Epix, Fuse and the Opray Winfrey Network. He was a winner of the 2016 Laughing Skull's "Set List Tournament." 

Friday, May 10

1 event

Comedy

Friday, May 17

1 event

Comedy