COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Monday, May 2

1 event

Meetings

  • 7 p.m. FREE! www.roundsphere.com

    Shaping the Future of Downtown Athens

    (Roundsphere, 1 Press Place) Kick-off National Small Business Week with a community conversation on the future of downtown Athens.

Tuesday, May 3

1 event

Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m. FREE! www.meetup.com/developers-of-athens

    Developers of Athens

    (RoundSphere, 1 Press Place Floor #2) Developers, software engineers, coders and technically included people can meet up to socialize and learn something new.

Wednesday, May 4

2 events

Meetings

Thursday, May 5

2 events

Meetings

Saturday, May 7

1 event

Meetings

  • Nuçi's Space

    1–2:30 p.m. FREE! www.wildrumpus.org

    Wild Rumpus Meet and Greet

    Find out how to volunteer for the annual Wild Rumpus Parade, Monster Mash kids event, pre-party and after-piarty.

Wednesday, May 11

1 event

Meetings

Wednesday, May 18

1 event

Meetings

Monday, May 23

1 event

Meetings

Wednesday, May 25

1 event

Meetings

Wednesday, June 1

1 event

Meetings