COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Wednesday, July 29

1 event

Meetings

Friday, July 31

1 event

Meetings

  • Body, Mind & Spirit

    6 p.m. $5 suggested donation. 706-351-6024

    Healing Circle & Meditation

    Experience different modalities and forms of meditation. Every Friday.

Wednesday, August 5

2 events

Meetings

  • ACC Library

    7 p.m. FREE! www.eckankar-ga.org

    Inner Guidance and Spiritual Experiences

    An open discussion for all faiths to share spiritual experiences including dreams and past lives. 

  • The World Famous

    6 p.m. FREE! www.fourathens.com/happy-hour

    Tech Happy Hour

    Meet local entrepreneurs, tech talent and other fellow Athenians who are making cool stuff at this weekly Four Athens networking happy hour.

Thursday, August 6

1 event

Meetings

  • East Friendship Baptist Church

    7 p.m. FREE! naacpclarke@gmail.com

    NAACP

    (East Friendship Baptist Church) Regular monthly meeting. Open to all. 

Friday, August 7

1 event

Meetings

  • Body, Mind & Spirit

    6 p.m. $5 suggested donation. 706-351-6024

    Healing Circle & Meditation

    Experience different modalities and forms of meditation. Every Friday.

Wednesday, August 12

1 event

Meetings

Thursday, August 13

1 event

Meetings

  • Central Presbyterian Church

    9:30 a.m. FREE! 706-850-7463, athensareanewcomersclub.org

    Athens Area Newcomers Club

    This month's discussion focuses on crime prevention and personal safety for seniors. 

Friday, August 14

1 event

Meetings

  • Body, Mind & Spirit

    6 p.m. $5 suggested donation. 706-351-6024

    Healing Circle & Meditation

    Experience different modalities and forms of meditation. Every Friday.

Monday, August 17

1 event

Meetings

Wednesday, August 19

1 event

Meetings

Friday, August 21

1 event

Meetings

  • Body, Mind & Spirit

    6 p.m. $5 suggested donation. 706-351-6024

    Healing Circle & Meditation

    Experience different modalities and forms of meditation. Every Friday.

Wednesday, August 26

1 event

Meetings

Friday, August 28

1 event

Meetings

  • Body, Mind & Spirit

    6 p.m. $5 suggested donation. 706-351-6024

    Healing Circle & Meditation

    Experience different modalities and forms of meditation. Every Friday.