COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Friday, May 26

1 event

Games

Saturday, May 27

1 event

Games

Sunday, May 28

1 event

Games

Monday, May 29

4 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    General Knowledge Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Athens

    1 p.m. $5. ejstapler@gmail.com

    Duplicate Bridge

    Beginner players welcome.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, May 30

7 events

Games

Wednesday, May 31

8 events

Games

Thursday, June 1

1 event

Games

Monday, June 5

3 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    General Knowledge Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, June 6

7 events

Games

Wednesday, June 7

8 events

Games

Thursday, June 8

1 event

Games

Monday, June 12

3 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    General Knowledge Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, June 13

5 events

Games

Wednesday, June 14

8 events

Games

Thursday, June 15

1 event

Games

Monday, June 19

3 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    General Knowledge Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, June 20

5 events

Games

Wednesday, June 21

8 events

Games

Thursday, June 22

1 event

Games

Monday, June 26

3 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    General Knowledge Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.