COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Saturday, February 28

2 events

Games

Sunday, March 1

3 events

Games

Monday, March 2

4 events

Games

Tuesday, March 3

5 events

Games

  • Hi-Lo Lounge

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8561

    Trivia

    General trivia with host Caitlin Wilson.

  • The Savory Spoon

    7 p.m. FREE! 706-367-5721

    Full Contact Trivia

    Compete to win prizes.

  • The Rail Athens

    10:30 p.m. FREE! 706-354-7289

    Trivia at the Rail

    Trivia hosted by Todd Kelly every Tuesday.

  • Locos Grill & Pub

    8 p.m. FREE! www.locosgrill.com

    Locos Trivia

    Westside and Eastside locations of Locos Grill and Pub feature trivia night every Tuesday.

  • Choo Choo Japanese Korean Grill Express

    8 p.m. FREE! www.choochoorestaurants.com

    Dirty South Entertainment Trivia

    Jump on the trivia train! Compete for house prizes and free beer. Every Tuesday.

Wednesday, March 4

7 events

Games

Thursday, March 5

2 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • El Azteca

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 706-549-2639

    Trivia

    Win prizes with host Garrett Lennox. Every Thursday.

Sunday, March 8

3 events

Games

Monday, March 9

3 events

Games

Tuesday, March 10

4 events

Games

  • The Savory Spoon

    7 p.m. FREE! 706-367-5721

    Full Contact Trivia

    Compete to win prizes.

  • The Rail Athens

    10:30 p.m. FREE! 706-354-7289

    Trivia at the Rail

    Trivia hosted by Todd Kelly every Tuesday.

  • Locos Grill & Pub

    8 p.m. FREE! www.locosgrill.com

    Locos Trivia

    Westside and Eastside locations of Locos Grill and Pub feature trivia night every Tuesday.

  • Choo Choo Japanese Korean Grill Express

    8 p.m. FREE! www.choochoorestaurants.com

    Dirty South Entertainment Trivia

    Jump on the trivia train! Compete for house prizes and free beer. Every Tuesday.

Wednesday, March 11

5 events

Games

Thursday, March 12

2 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • El Azteca

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 706-549-2639

    Trivia

    Win prizes with host Garrett Lennox. Every Thursday.

Sunday, March 15

3 events

Games

Monday, March 16

3 events

Games

Tuesday, March 17

4 events

Games

  • The Savory Spoon

    7 p.m. FREE! 706-367-5721

    Full Contact Trivia

    Compete to win prizes.

  • The Rail Athens

    10:30 p.m. FREE! 706-354-7289

    Trivia at the Rail

    Trivia hosted by Todd Kelly every Tuesday.

  • Locos Grill & Pub

    8 p.m. FREE! www.locosgrill.com

    Locos Trivia

    Westside and Eastside locations of Locos Grill and Pub feature trivia night every Tuesday.

  • Choo Choo Japanese Korean Grill Express

    8 p.m. FREE! www.choochoorestaurants.com

    Dirty South Entertainment Trivia

    Jump on the trivia train! Compete for house prizes and free beer. Every Tuesday.

Wednesday, March 18

5 events

Games

Thursday, March 19

2 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • El Azteca

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 706-549-2639

    Trivia

    Win prizes with host Garrett Lennox. Every Thursday.

Sunday, March 22

3 events

Games

Monday, March 23

3 events

Games

Tuesday, March 24

4 events

Games

  • The Savory Spoon

    7 p.m. FREE! 706-367-5721

    Full Contact Trivia

    Compete to win prizes.

  • The Rail Athens

    10:30 p.m. FREE! 706-354-7289

    Trivia at the Rail

    Trivia hosted by Todd Kelly every Tuesday.

  • Locos Grill & Pub

    8 p.m. FREE! www.locosgrill.com

    Locos Trivia

    Westside and Eastside locations of Locos Grill and Pub feature trivia night every Tuesday.

  • Choo Choo Japanese Korean Grill Express

    8 p.m. FREE! www.choochoorestaurants.com

    Dirty South Entertainment Trivia

    Jump on the trivia train! Compete for house prizes and free beer. Every Tuesday.

Wednesday, March 25

5 events

Games

Thursday, March 26

2 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • El Azteca

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 706-549-2639

    Trivia

    Win prizes with host Garrett Lennox. Every Thursday.

Sunday, March 29

3 events

Games

Monday, March 30

3 events

Games