COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Saturday, November 18

1 event

Games

Sunday, November 19

1 event

Games

  • Tyche's Games

    12 p.m. FREE! 706-345-4500

    Pathfinder Society Event

    Fantasy RPG. Bring your imagination.

Monday, November 20

5 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    General Knowledge Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • Tyche's Games

    12:30–4:30 p.m. FREE! www.tychesgames.com

    Netrunner Open Play

    All are welcome to join in.

  • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Athens

    1 p.m. $4. ejstapler@gmail.com

    Duplicate Bridge

    Beginner players welcome.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, November 21

7 events

Games

Wednesday, November 22

8 events

Games

Thursday, November 23

2 events

Games

Friday, November 24

1 event

Games

  • The Rook and Pawn

    Nov. 24, 9 a.m.–Nov. 25, 9 a.m. www.therookandpawn.com

    Black Friday 24-Hour Board Game Marathon

    Burn off those turkey calories by rolling dice. The Rook & Pawn will stay open overnight. Proceeds benefit St. Mary's Children's Services.

Saturday, November 25

1 event

Games

Sunday, November 26

1 event

Games

Monday, November 27

5 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    General Knowledge Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • Tyche's Games

    12:30–4:30 p.m. FREE! www.tychesgames.com

    Netrunner Open Play

    All are welcome to join in.

  • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Athens

    1 p.m. $4. ejstapler@gmail.com

    Duplicate Bridge

    Beginner players welcome.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, November 28

6 events

Games

Wednesday, November 29

8 events

Games

Thursday, November 30

3 events

Games

Friday, December 1

1 event

Games

Saturday, December 2

1 event

Games

Monday, December 4

3 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    General Knowledge Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, December 5

5 events

Games

Wednesday, December 6

7 events

Games

Thursday, December 7

2 events

Games

Monday, December 11

3 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    General Knowledge Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, December 12

5 events

Games

Wednesday, December 13

7 events

Games

Thursday, December 14

2 events

Games

Monday, December 18

3 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    General Knowledge Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.