COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Monday, August 31

5 events

Games

  • Little Kings Shuffle Club

    9 p.m. FREE! www.facebook.com/lkshuffleclub

    Rock and Roll Trivia

    Get a team together and show off your extensive music knowledge! Hosted by Jonathan Thompson.

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! www.highwirelounge.com

    Spelling Bee

    Test your spelling and win prizes. No bees on site.

  • The Rook and Pawn

    8 p.m. FREE! rookandpawnathens@gmail.com

    League Trivia

    Six teams will compete in a five-week trivia battle for annual memberships and gift cards valued at nearly $500. Email to sign up.

Tuesday, September 1

7 events

Games

Wednesday, September 2

7 events

Games

Thursday, September 3

3 events

Games

Sunday, September 6

4 events

Games

Monday, September 7

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

Tuesday, September 8

7 events

Games

Wednesday, September 9

7 events

Games

Thursday, September 10

3 events

Games

Sunday, September 13

4 events

Games

Monday, September 14

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

Tuesday, September 15

7 events

Games

Wednesday, September 16

7 events

Games

Thursday, September 17

3 events

Games

Sunday, September 20

4 events

Games

Monday, September 21

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

Tuesday, September 22

6 events

Games

Wednesday, September 23

7 events

Games

Thursday, September 24

3 events

Games

Sunday, September 27

4 events

Games

Monday, September 28

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

Tuesday, September 29

7 events

Games

Wednesday, September 30

5 events

Games

Thursday, October 1

2 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • El Azteca

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 706-549-2639

    Trivia

    Win prizes with host Garrett Lennox. Every Thursday.