COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Tuesday, June 2

6 events

Games

Wednesday, June 3

7 events

Games

Thursday, June 4

2 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • El Azteca

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 706-549-2639

    Trivia

    Win prizes with host Garrett Lennox. Every Thursday.

Saturday, June 6

1 event

Games

Sunday, June 7

4 events

Games

Monday, June 8

4 events

Games

Tuesday, June 9

6 events

Games

Wednesday, June 10

6 events

Games

Thursday, June 11

2 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • El Azteca

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 706-549-2639

    Trivia

    Win prizes with host Garrett Lennox. Every Thursday.

Sunday, June 14

4 events

Games

Monday, June 15

3 events

Games

Tuesday, June 16

6 events

Games

Wednesday, June 17

6 events

Games

Thursday, June 18

2 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • El Azteca

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 706-549-2639

    Trivia

    Win prizes with host Garrett Lennox. Every Thursday.

Sunday, June 21

4 events

Games

Monday, June 22

3 events

Games

Tuesday, June 23

6 events

Games

Wednesday, June 24

6 events

Games

Thursday, June 25

2 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • El Azteca

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 706-549-2639

    Trivia

    Win prizes with host Garrett Lennox. Every Thursday.

Saturday, June 27

1 event

Games

  • Athens Institute for Contemporary Art: ATHICA

    11 a.m.–11 p.m. $10. www.roseofathens.org

    Get Your Game On

    Play classic and modern board games all day. Choose from over 70 games, enjoy food and game lessons. Proceeds benefit Rose of Athens Theatre.

Sunday, June 28

4 events

Games

Monday, June 29

3 events

Games

Tuesday, June 30

6 events

Games

Wednesday, July 1

5 events

Games

Thursday, July 2

1 event

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.