COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Tuesday, July 25

7 events

Games

Wednesday, July 26

8 events

Games

Thursday, July 27

2 events

Games

Friday, July 28

1 event

Games

Sunday, July 30

2 events

Games

  • Tyche's Games

    12:30–4:30 p.m. FREE! www.tychesgames.com

    Netrunner Open Play

    All are welcome to join in.

  • The Rook and Pawn

    12:30–3:30 p.m. www.therookandpawn.com

    Lord of the Rings Fantasy Fan Track

    Meet fans of Tolkien and the fantasy genre. Games include War of the Ring, Battle of the Five Armies, Lords of Waterdeep and more.

Monday, July 31

3 events

Games

Tuesday, August 1

6 events

Games

Wednesday, August 2

6 events

Games

Thursday, August 3

2 events

Games

Saturday, August 5

1 event

Games

Sunday, August 6

1 event

Games

Monday, August 7

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, August 8

5 events

Games

Wednesday, August 9

6 events

Games

Monday, August 14

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, August 15

5 events

Games

Wednesday, August 16

6 events

Games

Monday, August 21

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8–10 p.m. FREE! highwirelounge.com

    Geeks Who Drink Trivia

    Test your general knowledge for prizes.

Tuesday, August 22

5 events

Games

Wednesday, August 23

6 events

Games