COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Friday, October 31

1 event

Games

Saturday, November 1

1 event

Games

Sunday, November 2

1 event

Games

Monday, November 3

5 events

Games

Tuesday, November 4

6 events

Games

  • Hi-Lo Lounge

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8561

    Trivia

    General trivia with host Caitlin Wilson.

  • Herschel’s 34 Chicken & Ribs Kitchen

    8 p.m. FREE! www.facebook.com/dirtysouthtrivia

    Entertainment Trivia

    With Garrett Lennox. House cash and food and drink specials.

  • The Rail Athens

    10:30 p.m. FREE! 706-354-7289

    Trivia at the Rail

    Trivia hosted by Todd Kelly every Tuesday.

  • Choo Choo Japanese Korean Grill Express

    7:30 p.m. FREE! www.choochoorestaurants.com

    Dirty South Trivia

    Jump on the trivia train! Entertainment trivia with host Todd Kelly.

  • Locos Grill & Pub

    8 p.m. FREE! www.locosgrill.com

    Locos Trivia

    Westside and Eastside locations of Locos Grill and Pub feature trivia night every Tuesday.

  • Johnny's New York Style Pizza

    Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m. & Thursdays, 8 p.m. FREE! 706-354-1515

    Trivia with a Twist

    Throw a lime in your beer and compete.

Wednesday, November 5

6 events

Games

  • Little Kings Shuffle Club

    9:30 p.m. www.facebook.com/lkshuffleclub

    Movie Trivia

    Hosted by Jeremy Dyson. 

  • Highwire Lounge

    8 p.m. FREE! www.highwirelounge.com

    Bingo Bango!

    Weekly themed Bingo with prizes.

  • Copper Creek Brewing Company

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-546-1102

    Trivia

    Test your trivia chops for prizes! Every Wednesday.

  • Dickey's Barbecue Pit

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 770-728-3452

    Trivia

    Shown on the big screen TV, this PowerPoint based trivia show covers six categories, a music round and a "Family Feud" bonus round. Win prizes.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Sports Trivia

    Test your sports knowledge every Wednesday night.

  • Mellow Mushroom

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-613-0892

    Entertainment Trivia

    Dirty South Trivia offers house cash prizes. Every Wednesday.

Thursday, November 6

5 events

Games

Saturday, November 8

3 events

Games

Monday, November 10

5 events

Games

Tuesday, November 11

4 events

Games

Wednesday, November 12

2 events

Games

  • Copper Creek Brewing Company

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-546-1102

    Trivia

    Test your trivia chops for prizes! Every Wednesday.

  • Dickey's Barbecue Pit

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 770-728-3452

    Trivia

    Shown on the big screen TV, this PowerPoint based trivia show covers six categories, a music round and a "Family Feud" bonus round. Win prizes.

Thursday, November 13

3 events

Games

Saturday, November 15

3 events

Games

Monday, November 17

4 events

Games

Tuesday, November 18

3 events

Games

Wednesday, November 19

2 events

Games

  • Copper Creek Brewing Company

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-546-1102

    Trivia

    Test your trivia chops for prizes! Every Wednesday.

  • Dickey's Barbecue Pit

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 770-728-3452

    Trivia

    Shown on the big screen TV, this PowerPoint based trivia show covers six categories, a music round and a "Family Feud" bonus round. Win prizes.

Thursday, November 20

3 events

Games

Saturday, November 22

2 events

Games

Monday, November 24

4 events

Games

Tuesday, November 25

3 events

Games

Wednesday, November 26

2 events

Games

  • Copper Creek Brewing Company

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-546-1102

    Trivia

    Test your trivia chops for prizes! Every Wednesday.

  • Dickey's Barbecue Pit

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 770-728-3452

    Trivia

    Shown on the big screen TV, this PowerPoint based trivia show covers six categories, a music round and a "Family Feud" bonus round. Win prizes.

Thursday, November 27

3 events

Games

Saturday, November 29

1 event

Games

Monday, December 1

4 events

Games