COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Thursday, October 2

6 events

Games

Friday, October 3

1 event

Games

Sunday, October 5

1 event

Games

Monday, October 6

4 events

Games

Tuesday, October 7

7 events

Games

  • Locos Grill & Pub

    8 p.m. FREE! www.locosgrill.com

    Locos Trivia

    Westside and Eastside locations of Locos Grill and Pub feature trivia night every Tuesday.

  • The Rail Athens

    10:30 p.m. FREE! 706-354-7289

    Trivia at the Rail

    Trivia hosted by Todd Kelly every Tuesday.

  • Choo Choo Japanese Korean Grill Express

    7:30 p.m. FREE! www.choochoorestaurants.com

    Dirty South Trivia

    Jump on the trivia train! Entertainment trivia with host Todd Kelly.

  • Hi-Lo Lounge

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8561

    Trivia

    General trivia with host Caitlin Wilson.

  • Ted's Most Best

    7 p.m. FREE! 706-543-1523

    Bingo

    Win prizes. 

  • The Savory Spoon

    7 p.m. FREE! 706-367-5721

    Full Contact Trivia

    Compete to win prizes.

  • Go Bar

    10 p.m. FREE! 706-546-5609

    Heavy Metal Trivia

    Hosted by Jay Flanery and Brandon Goss.

Wednesday, October 8

3 events

Games

  • Copper Creek Brewing Company

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-546-1102

    Trivia

    Test your trivia chops for prizes! Every Wednesday.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Sports Trivia

    Test your sports knowledge every Wednesday night.

  • Mellow Mushroom

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-613-0892

    Entertainment Trivia

    Dirty South Trivia offers house cash prizes. Every Wednesday.

Thursday, October 9

6 events

Games

Friday, October 10

1 event

Games

Saturday, October 11

1 event

Games

  • Tyche's Games

    12 p.m. $1. www.tychesgames.com

    Shadowfist Tournament

    Multiplayer format. Promotional cards will be given to all players. A workshop on how to play the Shadowfist Dynamic Card Game will be held at 4 p.m.

Sunday, October 12

1 event

Games

Monday, October 13

4 events

Games

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Oconee County Library

    6 p.m. FREE! 706-769-3950

    Game Night

    Play Catan, an award-winning German board game. First-time players welcome. Ages 16 & up.

  • Highwire Lounge

    8 p.m. FREE! www.highwirelounge.com

    Team Trivia

    Dirty South Trivia night. House cash prizes and mini games. Every Monday.

Tuesday, October 14

5 events

Games

Wednesday, October 15

3 events

Games

  • Copper Creek Brewing Company

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-546-1102

    Trivia

    Test your trivia chops for prizes! Every Wednesday.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Sports Trivia

    Test your sports knowledge every Wednesday night.

  • Mellow Mushroom

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-613-0892

    Entertainment Trivia

    Dirty South Trivia offers house cash prizes. Every Wednesday.

Thursday, October 16

6 events

Games

Friday, October 17

1 event

Games

Saturday, October 18

1 event

Games

  • Tyche's Games

    12 p.m. FREE! 706-345-4500

    Pathfinder Society Event

    Fantasy RPG. Bring your imagination.

Sunday, October 19

1 event

Games

Monday, October 20

3 events

Games

Tuesday, October 21

5 events

Games

Wednesday, October 22

3 events

Games

  • Copper Creek Brewing Company

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-546-1102

    Trivia

    Test your trivia chops for prizes! Every Wednesday.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Sports Trivia

    Test your sports knowledge every Wednesday night.

  • Mellow Mushroom

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-613-0892

    Entertainment Trivia

    Dirty South Trivia offers house cash prizes. Every Wednesday.

Thursday, October 23

6 events

Games

Friday, October 24

1 event

Games

Saturday, October 25

1 event

Games

Sunday, October 26

1 event

Games

Monday, October 27

3 events

Games

Tuesday, October 28

6 events

Games

Wednesday, October 29

3 events

Games

  • Copper Creek Brewing Company

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-546-1102

    Trivia

    Test your trivia chops for prizes! Every Wednesday.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Sports Trivia

    Test your sports knowledge every Wednesday night.

  • Mellow Mushroom

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-613-0892

    Entertainment Trivia

    Dirty South Trivia offers house cash prizes. Every Wednesday.

Thursday, October 30

6 events

Games

Sunday, November 2

4 events

Games